The Time Is Now

Happy to say that the prototype/MVP for Plush is done with only minor tweaks needed. I am both happy and relieved that the site is done since now I can focus on putting up items on the site as well a promoting and marketing the site to bloggers and designers.

While I am happy, I am also nervous because I know that there will need to be a lot of work to promote the site and establish it from competitors that are already in the space. However, I believe that Plush has the right tools to succeed.

With that said I look forward to sharing more in the coming days and weeks.

Good night and much love.

Leave a Reply

