The Empress’s New Clothes

With my trip next week to New York for the Womens Entreprenuer Festival, I definitely needed new clothes to look my best for the big apple. Thanks to my twin sister and business partner I was able to get new clothes from Fashion to Figure. Well last week the shipment finally arrived and I couldn’t be happier. Below are the items that were brought.

Aqua Blue Crop Blazer
Aqua Blue Crop Blazer
Aqua Blue Crop Blazer
Aqua Blue Crop Blazer
Aqua Blue Crop Blazer
Aqua Blue Crop Blazer
Stripe Sweate and White Blaze
Stripe Sweate and White Blaze
Stripe Sweater
Stripe Sweater
Stripe Sweater
Stripe Sweater
Stripe Sweater
Stripe Sweater
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Leopard and Black Mesh Dress
Chevon Dress
Chevon Dress
Chevon Dress
Chevon Dress

128

Chevon Dress-Fashion To Figure Boots-Bandolino Tights-Just My Size
Chevon Dress-Fashion To Figure
Boots-Bandolino
Tights-Just My Size

As you can see, the clothes are cute and I can atest that they are also quite comfortable too. I am looking forward to wearing both of the dresses(the sweater and the blazer I will leave at home) for the conference and hitting the town.

Again special thanks and much love to my awesome twin Sheila, who has always had my back.

Until next time,

peace and much love.

Sharon

Leave a Reply

