Update From Team Plush

cropped-myplush.png

Happy holidays everyone. It has been a long time since I lasted posted, but Sheila and I are back with some exciting news. In the Spring of 2016 we will be launching a new subscription box service specializing in plus size lingerie with an emphasis on bras and panties.  I speak on behalf of Sheila and myself when I say that we are beyond excitied for this new business adventure.

Even though I have not been posting as much lately due to work and the holidays, new blog post will be appearing in the coming weeks. In the meantime we will keep everyone informed as we continue to work towards the boxes.

In closing, would like to thank everyone for their patience and understanding.

Much love,

Sharon

Leave a Reply

